Join us at The Hop Saltaire for Acoustic Sessions on Thursday nights from 8.30pm. With different acts every week and the best in local and national acoustic talent, there is surely something for everyone!

Thursday 14th June - Waiting For Wednesdays

Thursday 21st June
- Laura Erby

Thursday 28th June - Sarah Widdup

Thursday 12th July - Ellie Coast & Dave Pilla

Thursday 19th July - Micky Johnson

Thursday 26th July - Mark Stringer

Thursday 2nd August - John Bruce

Thursday 9th August - Linzi Brian

Thursday 16th August - Waiting For Wednesdays

Thursday 23rd August - Laura Erby

Thursday 30th August - Sarah Widdup










Home  |  Kitchen  |  Showtime  |  Bands  |  Drinks  |  Acoustic  |  Quiz  |  Contact
Copyright 2014 by The Hop Saltaire   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use